2023 Council Members


M. Emma Ticio Quesada- Past- President                                                                                                      Email: mticioqu@syr.edu



Cynthia Flax-President and Webmaster                                                                       Email: spaprofe2015@gmail.com


Gerardo Cummings


Gerardo Cummings-Communications Coordinator/Secretary and President-Elect                                                                                                                                                                Email: gerardocummings@yahoo.com


     AVAILABLE                   Eastern Region Representative                 Email: 




Mark Warford, UNY Chapter Western NY Representative                                     Email: mkwar4d@gmail.com


Ana Guerrero 3


Ana María Guerrero Andrade, Central NY Representative                                           Email: aguerrer@syr.edu




Elizabeth N. Juárez-Cummings, Central NY Representative                                        Email: enjuarez@syr.edu 



Cristina Sabia (51x90)



Cristina Marchese, Poster Contest Coordinator                                                 Email: cmarchese@fortedward.org

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s